Executive Board Members

MCDC’s Executive Board is duly elected by the Committee and is represented by the chair, executive vice chair, first vice chair, second vice-chair, corresponding secretary, recording secretary, and treasurer.

It’s ex officio members include: Officers of the County Committee; Montgomery County members of the DNC; Montgomery County members of the State Committee and State Executive Committee; and all elected Democratic county, state, and national government officials who reside in Montgomery County.

Treasurer Jason Salus
Jason Salus
Board Chair
Roseanne Milazzo
Executive Vice Chair
Danielle Duckett
1st Vice Chair
Gigi Leitch
2nd Vice Chair
Jamila Winder
Corresponding Secretary
Matt Toomey
Recording Secretary
Jonathan Kassa